Welcome to my blog

Hi there!

My name is Marcel Maas and I will use this blog to write about all sorts of subjects that have something to do with Oracle ADF, HTML5, CSS, Javascript and much more. I might just throw in a bit of SOA as well.

This variety of subjects stems from my line of work. I work for a company called Rubix my area of expertise there lies with font-end development with ADF as well as process integration using Oracle BPM. On the more personal end my passion lies with creating a great user experience for a user using the tools available. This means heavy use of new HTML5 concepts, CSS3 and Javascripting.

In the workplace I try to combine all of these into making great products for customers. And on this blog you will find out how to do so as well.

So happy readings!

Greetings,

Marcel

Plaats een reactie